World Time

USA
Hawaii
Tue Mar 26 15:14 2019 HST
Honolulu
Alaska
Tue Mar 26 17:14 2019 AKDT
Anchorage
Pacific
Tue Mar 26 18:14 2019 PDT
Los Angeles
Mountain
Tue Mar 26 19:14 2019 MDT
Denver
Central
Tue Mar 26 20:14 2019 CDT
Houston
Eastern
Tue Mar 26 21:14 2019 EDT
New York
Canada
Pacific
Tue Mar 26 18:14 2019 PDT
Vancouver
Mountain
Tue Mar 26 19:14 2019 MDT
Edmonton
Central
Tue Mar 26 20:14 2019 CDT
Winnipeg
Eastern
Tue Mar 26 21:14 2019 EDT
Montreal
Atlantic
Tue Mar 26 22:14 2019 ADT
Halifax
Newfoundland
Tue Mar 26 22:44 2019 NDT
St. Johns
Central America
Caribbean
Tue Mar 26 20:14 2019 EST
Jamaica
Tue Mar 26 20:14 2019 EST
Cayman Islands
Tue Mar 26 21:14 2019 AST
Antigua & Babuda
Tue Mar 26 21:14 2019 AST
Barbados
Tue Mar 26 21:14 2019 AST
St. Kitts & Nevis
Tue Mar 26 22:14 2019 ADT
Bermuda
Tue Mar 26 21:14 2019 AST
Grenada
Tue Mar 26 21:14 2019 AST
Netherlands Antilles
Tue Mar 26 21:14 2019 AST
Dominica
Tue Mar 26 21:14 2019 AST
Trinidad & Tobago
South America
Mexico
Tue Mar 26 19:14 2019 CST
Monterrey
Ecuador
Tue Mar 26 20:14 2019 ECT
Guayaquil
Europe
UK
Wed Mar 27 01:14 2019 GMT
British Isles
Central
Wed Mar 27 02:14 2019 CET
Belgium
Wed Mar 27 02:14 2019 CET
Denmark
Wed Mar 27 02:14 2019 CET
Germany
Wed Mar 27 02:14 2019 CET
Netherlands
Wed Mar 27 02:14 2019 CET
Norway
Wed Mar 27 02:14 2019 CET
Spain
Wed Mar 27 02:14 2019 CET
Sweden
Africa
Botswana
Wed Mar 27 03:14 2019 CAT
Gaborone
South Africa
Wed Mar 27 03:14 2019 SAST
Johannesburg
Asia
India
Wed Mar 27 06:44 2019 IST
Madras
China (E)
Wed Mar 27 09:14 2019 CST
Shanghai
Japan
Wed Mar 27 10:14 2019 JST
Tokyo
Korea (N)
Wed Mar 27 10:14 2019 KST
Pyongyang
Australasia
Western Australia
Wed Mar 27 09:14 2019 WST
Perth
Northern Territory
Wed Mar 27 10:44 2019 CST
Darwin
South Australia
Wed Mar 27 11:44 2019 CST
Adelaide
East Australia
Wed Mar 27 11:14 2019 EST
Queensland
Wed Mar 27 12:14 2019 EST
New South Wales
Wed Mar 27 12:14 2019 EST
Victoria
Wed Mar 27 12:14 2019 EST
Tasmania
New Zealand
Wed Mar 27 14:14 2019 NZDT
Auckland
Antarctica
Ross Island
Wed Mar 27 14:14 2019 NZDT
McMurdo Station
Anvers Island
Tue Mar 26 21:14 2019 CLT
Palmer Station
Links:  IRLP Status  EchoLink Status  eQSO Status  Status Options  G4EID-KM8H Web Site